A STONE TECH CENTER network

WORLD STONE FAIRS

Connecting Stone, Building & Construction Events Worldwide

budma 2016

Poznan, Poland.

2016-02-02 to 2016-02-05

General > Contact Us

Contact

Project Manager
Violetta Pastwa
tel. 061 8692687
e-mail: violetta.pastwa@mtp.pl

Program manager
Małgorzata Czubak
tel. 061 8692 284
e-mail: malgorzata.czubak@mtp.pl

Maria Krajewska
Services to visitors
tel. +48 61 869 21 90
e-mail: maria.krajewska@mtp.pl

Exhibitors' attendance
Iwona Broda
tel. 061 8692 037
e-mail: iwona.broda@mtp.pl

Joanna Mizerska
tel. 061 8692 384
e-mail: joanna.mizerska@mtp.pl

Anna Trzeciak
tel. 061 8692 158
e-mail: anna.trzeciak@mtp.pl

Martyna Szaciłło-Kulikowska
tel. 061 8692 172
e-mail: martyna.szacillo@mtp.pl

Services to visitors and advertising
Anna Bąblińska
tel. 061 8692 401
e-mail: anna.bablinska@mtp.pl

Dorota Wallusch
tel. 061 8692 181
e-mail: dorota.wallusch@mtp.pl


Press contact, PR
Dorota Fedoruk
tel.: 061 8692 115
e-mail: dorota.fedoruk@mtp.pl

Natalia Filipiak
tel. 061 8692 092
e-mail: natalia.filipiak@mtp.pl